Currently no cities are added


Kavaratti Island

Amindivi Island

Agatti Island

Lighthouse Lakshadweep

* Lakshadweep /ləkˈʃɑːdwiːp/, formerly known as the Laccadive, Minicoy, and Amindivi Islands /ˌlækədaɪv ˌmɪnɨkɔɪ/ & /ˌæmɨnˈdiːvi/, is a group of islands in the Laccadive Sea, 200 to 440 km off the coast of the South West Indian state of Kerala. They were also known as Laccadive Islands, although geographically this is only the name of the central subgroup of the group. The islands form the smallest Union Territory of India. The total surface area of the islands is just 11 sq mi or 32 km.


Currently there are no blogs available